Skip to content

Happy Birthday to And Cuisine For All!

March 24, 2012

A year ago today, the idea just came to me.

I love to cook.  I enjoy to teach.  I love good food, and I want everyone to be able to cook great food.  The internet is vast and full of possibilities.

Add all these up, and here we are.  And Cuisine For All was born out of nothing but an idea, a love for food, and a few digital necessities.  Today it has a more posts than I’m willing to count, a special section for those special occasion dishes, a Facebook fan page, lots of recipes, ideas, and even more of them to come.  I also know I owe some things I referred to in older posts – these will be coming soon, too!

Thank you to all of you who read me – you make this trip worth the while.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2012 11:16

    I’m a little late on this one due to spring break, but Happy Belated Birthday AC4A! Congrats, Nusy 🙂

  2. Jan permalink
    March 24, 2012 17:29

    Okay….where’s the cake? No cake? Oh well. Happy Birthday anyway!!!

    • kethrim permalink
      March 25, 2012 21:47

      Here you go! (Although my cake decorating skills are abysmal and I know Nusy would do a much better job.)

      • March 25, 2012 21:57

        Wow! Thank you so much!
        Do you mind if I post the picture in an actual post here?

      • kethrim permalink
        March 25, 2012 22:27

        No, go right ahead!

Leave a Reply

